{
  "meta": {
    "checked_at": "2026-10-19",
    "timezone_note": "America/Guatemala (UTC-6)",
    "disclaimer": "Figures taken only from pages we fetched. Units are not comparable across tools. Prices in USD unless noted.",
    "updated": "2026-10-19",
    "source": "https://getvibecost.com/prices.json",
    "publisher": "VibeCost",
    "about": "Each tool lists source_url (its official pricing page or billing docs), source_urls (every page we read), page_url (our page) and checked_at."
  },
  "tools": [
    {
      "id": "lovable",
      "name": "Lovable",
      "slug": "lovable",
      "category": "ai-app-builder",
      "website": "https://lovable.dev",
      "pricing_url": "https://lovable.dev/pricing",
      "docs_url": "https://docs.lovable.dev/introduction/subscription-plans",
      "source_urls": [
        "https://lovable.dev/pricing",
        "https://docs.lovable.dev/introduction/subscription-plans",
        "https://docs.lovable.dev/introduction/credits-and-usage"
      ],
      "checked_at": "2026-10-19",
      "unit": "credits",
      "unit_note": "One credit balance covers build, chat, Cloud hosting, AI gateway, and connectors. Consumption varies by plan and task.",
      "what_one_unit_buys": "Illustrative Build mode examples from docs: simple style tweak ~0.5 credits; remove footer ~0.9; add auth ~1.2; landing page with images ~1.7 to 2.0. Plan mode: 1 credit per message (+ research). Exact cost shown per message in-product.",
      "free_tier": {
        "available": true,
        "summary": "5 daily build credits (capped at 30/month), 20 Cloud credits/month, 4 AI credits/month, 1 connector credit/month, daily chat allowance"
      },
      "plans": [
        {
          "name": "Free",
          "price_monthly_usd": 0,
          "credits_included": "5 daily build (max 30/mo) + grants",
          "notes": "Daily build credits do not roll over day-to-day; monthly cap on Free only."
        },
        {
          "name": "Pro (100 credits)",
          "price_monthly_usd": 25,
          "price_annual_effective_monthly_usd": 21,
          "credits_included": "100 subscription credits/month + 5 daily build credits + 20 Cloud + 4 AI + 1 connector",
          "notes": "Pro tiers scale from 100 to 10,000 credits/month. Annual = 2 months free. Top-ups: $15 per 50 credits ($0.30/credit)."
        },
        {
          "name": "Business (100 credits)",
          "price_monthly_usd": 50,
          "price_annual_effective_monthly_usd": 42,
          "credits_included": "100 subscription credits/month + same daily/Cloud/AI grants as Pro",
          "notes": "Business credit tiers mirror Pro credit counts at roughly 2× price. Top-ups: $30 per 50 credits ($0.60/credit)."
        },
        {
          "name": "Enterprise",
          "price_monthly_usd": null,
          "credits_included": "Volume-based (custom)",
          "notes": "Custom. No daily build / Cloud / AI grants per docs."
        }
      ],
      "starter_paid_plan": {
        "name": "Pro (100 credits)",
        "price_monthly_usd": 25,
        "credits_summary": "100 credits/mo"
      },
      "affiliate_url": null,
      "gaps": [
        "Exact daily chat allowance size (messages or credits) not stated as a number on fetched pages",
        "Higher Pro/Business tier prices listed in docs table; marketing pricing page did not render dollar amounts in our fetch"
      ],
      "visit_url": "https://lovable.dev",
      "source_url": "https://lovable.dev/pricing",
      "page_url": "https://getvibecost.com/tools/lovable.html"
    },
    {
      "id": "bolt",
      "name": "Bolt.new",
      "slug": "bolt",
      "category": "ai-app-builder",
      "website": "https://bolt.new",
      "pricing_url": "https://bolt.new/pricing",
      "docs_url": "https://support.bolt.new/account-and-subscription/tokens",
      "source_urls": [
        "https://bolt.new/pricing",
        "https://support.bolt.new/account-and-subscription/tokens",
        "https://bolt.new/bolt-lite"
      ],
      "checked_at": "2026-10-19",
      "unit": "tokens",
      "unit_note": "AI tokens. Most usage comes from syncing the project file system to the model; larger projects cost more per message.",
      "what_one_unit_buys": "unknown. No official published mapping of tokens → one typical prompt. Bolt docs say larger projects use more tokens per message.",
      "free_tier": {
        "available": true,
        "summary": "1M tokens/month with 300K daily limit; hosting; Bolt branding; 10MB upload limit"
      },
      "plans": [
        {
          "name": "Free",
          "price_monthly_usd": 0,
          "credits_included": "1M tokens/month (300K daily cap)",
          "notes": "Daily tokens do not roll over. Free tokens reset on 1st of calendar month."
        },
        {
          "name": "Bolt Lite",
          "price_monthly_usd": 9,
          "credits_included": "Forge-based usage (up to ~50× Standard with most efficient Forge model, per Bolt Lite page)",
          "notes": "Powered by Bolt Forge. Sign-ups described as closing Oct 14, 2026 on Lite page; active subs renew at $9/mo. Exact token allotment for Lite: unknown from fetched pages."
        },
        {
          "name": "Pro",
          "price_monthly_usd": 25,
          "credits_included": "Starts at 10M tokens/month",
          "notes": "No daily token limit. Unused tokens roll over ~1 extra month (valid up to 2 months). Custom domains, no Bolt branding. Higher Pro tiers exist (reload/upgrade UI); exact higher-tier prices: unknown from pricing page fetch."
        },
        {
          "name": "Teams",
          "price_monthly_usd": 30,
          "credits_included": "Per-member token allotment by tier (tokens not shared)",
          "notes": "$30 per month per member. Everything in Pro plus admin/billing controls."
        },
        {
          "name": "Enterprise",
          "price_monthly_usd": null,
          "credits_included": "Custom",
          "notes": "Custom security, support, SLAs."
        }
      ],
      "starter_paid_plan": {
        "name": "Pro",
        "price_monthly_usd": 25,
        "credits_summary": "10M tokens/mo (starting)"
      },
      "affiliate_url": null,
      "gaps": [
        "Bolt Lite exact token count not stated on fetched pages",
        "Higher Pro tier dollar amounts / token counts not on main pricing page fetch",
        "Reload token pack prices vary by plan and aren't listed publicly in our fetch"
      ],
      "visit_url": "https://bolt.new",
      "source_url": "https://bolt.new/pricing",
      "page_url": "https://getvibecost.com/tools/bolt.html"
    },
    {
      "id": "replit",
      "name": "Replit",
      "slug": "replit",
      "category": "ai-app-builder",
      "website": "https://replit.com",
      "pricing_url": "https://replit.com/pricing",
      "docs_url": "https://docs.replit.com/help/pricing-and-plans",
      "source_urls": [
        "https://replit.com/pricing",
        "https://docs.replit.com/help/pricing-and-plans",
        "https://docs.replit.com/billing/ai-billing",
        "https://docs.replit.com/billing/managing-spend"
      ],
      "checked_at": "2026-10-19",
      "unit": "USD credits",
      "unit_note": "Monthly dollar credits toward Agent (Power/Max) and cloud usage. Free Mode is separate allowance.",
      "what_one_unit_buys": "unknown. Paid Agent work is effort-based by request complexity; Replit confirms before paid actions. Free Mode is no-cost within plan allowance.",
      "free_tier": {
        "available": true,
        "summary": "Starter: daily Agent allowance, limited monthly cloud credits, basic Agent, 1 published app (details on Starter plan docs)"
      },
      "plans": [
        {
          "name": "Starter",
          "price_monthly_usd": 0,
          "credits_included": "Daily Agent allowance + limited monthly cloud credits",
          "notes": "Exact daily Agent limit number: unknown from pricing page fetch."
        },
        {
          "name": "Core",
          "price_monthly_usd": 20,
          "price_annual_effective_monthly_usd": 18,
          "credits_included": "$20 toward more powerful models / monthly credits",
          "notes": "Pricing page: up to 30 hours chat on Free Mode, up to 60 projects on Free Mode. Credits do not roll over on Core (per docs)."
        },
        {
          "name": "Pro",
          "price_monthly_usd": 100,
          "price_annual_effective_monthly_usd": 90,
          "credits_included": "$100 toward most powerful models (tiered options available)",
          "notes": "More Free Mode usage, up to 15 collaborators, 28-day DB rollback. Unused credits roll over for two months (per docs)."
        },
        {
          "name": "Enterprise",
          "price_monthly_usd": null,
          "credits_included": "Custom",
          "notes": "SSO/SAML, single-tenant, custom seats."
        }
      ],
      "starter_paid_plan": {
        "name": "Core",
        "price_monthly_usd": 20,
        "credits_summary": "$20 credits/mo"
      },
      "affiliate_url": null,
      "gaps": [
        "Exact Starter daily Agent cap not numeric on fetched pages",
        "Pro higher credit tiers beyond $100 not fully priced on main pricing page"
      ],
      "visit_url": "https://replit.com",
      "source_url": "https://replit.com/pricing",
      "page_url": "https://getvibecost.com/tools/replit.html"
    },
    {
      "id": "v0",
      "name": "v0 (Vercel)",
      "slug": "v0",
      "category": "ai-app-builder",
      "website": "https://v0.app",
      "pricing_url": "https://v0.app/pricing",
      "docs_url": "https://v0.app/docs/pricing",
      "source_urls": [
        "https://v0.app/pricing",
        "https://v0.app/docs/pricing"
      ],
      "checked_at": "2026-10-19",
      "unit": "USD credits (token-metered)",
      "unit_note": "Credits spend at per-model token rates (input/output per 1M tokens).",
      "what_one_unit_buys": "Depends on model. From pricing page rate card: v0 Mini $0.20/$1.20 per 1M in/out; v0 Pro $2/$10; v0 Max $5/$25; v0 Max Fast $10/$50.",
      "free_tier": {
        "available": true,
        "summary": "Free access, deploy to Vercel, Design Mode, GitHub sync, 7 messages/day limit. Docs also mention included Free credits (offer varies); dollar amount on live pricing card: not clearly shown in our fetch."
      },
      "plans": [
        {
          "name": "Free",
          "price_monthly_usd": 0,
          "credits_included": "7 messages/day (+ Free credit offer per docs; exact $ on live card unclear)",
          "notes": "Docs mention a one-time or monthly Free credit offer; live pricing page emphasized the 7 msg/day limit."
        },
        {
          "name": "Plus",
          "price_monthly_usd": 30,
          "credits_included": "$30 monthly credits per user + $2 free daily credits on login per user",
          "notes": "Per-user. Can purchase additional credits shared across team. Marked popular on pricing page."
        },
        {
          "name": "Business",
          "price_monthly_usd": 100,
          "credits_included": "$30 monthly credits per user + $2 daily login credits (same credit pool shape as Plus)",
          "notes": "Training opt-out by default. Per-user."
        },
        {
          "name": "Enterprise",
          "price_monthly_usd": null,
          "credits_included": "Custom",
          "notes": "SAML SSO, RBAC, priority access, support SLAs."
        }
      ],
      "starter_paid_plan": {
        "name": "Plus",
        "price_monthly_usd": 30,
        "credits_summary": "$30 credits/user/mo + $2/day login"
      },
      "affiliate_url": null,
      "gaps": [
        "Docs list a Premium $20/mo plan that did not appear on the live v0.app/pricing fetch",
        "Exact Free-tier dollar credit amount ambiguous between docs and live pricing card"
      ],
      "visit_url": "https://v0.app",
      "source_url": "https://v0.app/pricing",
      "page_url": "https://getvibecost.com/tools/v0.html"
    },
    {
      "id": "base44",
      "name": "Base44",
      "slug": "base44",
      "category": "ai-app-builder",
      "website": "https://base44.com",
      "pricing_url": "https://base44.com/pricing",
      "docs_url": "https://docs.base44.com/Account-and-billing/Billing-and-plans",
      "source_urls": [
        "https://base44.com/pricing",
        "https://base44.com/blog/how-much-does-base44-cost",
        "https://docs.base44.com/Account-and-billing/Billing-and-plans"
      ],
      "checked_at": "2026-10-19",
      "unit": "message credits + integration credits",
      "unit_note": "Message credits for builder↔AI chat; integration credits for live-app actions (email, LLM calls, etc.).",
      "what_one_unit_buys": "Exact usage varies by action and selected AI model (per pricing page). Free plan also noted as 5 message credits/day up to 25/month in docs.",
      "free_tier": {
        "available": true,
        "summary": "25 message credits/mo, 100 integration credits/mo, up to 5 apps, core features"
      },
      "plans": [
        {
          "name": "Free",
          "price_monthly_usd": 0,
          "credits_included": "25 message + 100 integration /mo",
          "notes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Starter",
          "price_monthly_usd": 20,
          "price_annual_effective_monthly_usd": 16,
          "credits_included": "100 message + 2,000 integration /mo",
          "notes": "Annual saves 20%."
        },
        {
          "name": "Builder",
          "price_monthly_usd": 50,
          "price_annual_effective_monthly_usd": 40,
          "credits_included": "250 message + 10,000 integration /mo",
          "notes": "Custom domain, GitHub, backend functions, model select."
        },
        {
          "name": "Pro",
          "price_monthly_usd": 100,
          "price_annual_effective_monthly_usd": 80,
          "credits_included": "500 message + 20,000 integration /mo",
          "notes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Elite",
          "price_monthly_usd": 200,
          "price_annual_effective_monthly_usd": 160,
          "credits_included": "1,200 message + 50,000 integration /mo",
          "notes": null
        }
      ],
      "starter_paid_plan": {
        "name": "Starter",
        "price_monthly_usd": 20,
        "credits_summary": "100 msg + 2k integration /mo"
      },
      "affiliate_url": null,
      "gaps": [
        "Precise credit cost per sample prompt not published as a fixed table on fetched pages"
      ],
      "visit_url": "https://base44.com",
      "source_url": "https://base44.com/pricing",
      "page_url": "https://getvibecost.com/tools/base44.html"
    },
    {
      "id": "hostinger-ai-builder",
      "name": "Hostinger AI Builder",
      "slug": "hostinger-ai-builder",
      "category": "ai-app-builder",
      "website": "https://www.hostinger.com/ai-builder",
      "pricing_url": "https://www.hostinger.com/ai-builder/pricing",
      "docs_url": null,
      "source_urls": [
        "https://www.hostinger.com/ai-builder/pricing",
        "https://www.hostinger.com/changelog/horizons--website-builder-become-ai-builder"
      ],
      "checked_at": "2026-10-19",
      "formerly_known_as": "Hostinger Horizons (merged into AI Builder)",
      "unit": "AI credits",
      "unit_note": "Used when creating/editing via AI chat (Agentic mode). Simple generations can use <1 credit; larger ones more. Manual drag-and-drop editing uses no credits.",
      "what_one_unit_buys": "unknown exact count. Complexity-based; FAQ says simple generations can use less than 1 credit",
      "free_tier": {
        "available": false,
        "summary": "Pricing page promotes paid plans with intro discounts; FAQ mentions plans vary in monthly AI credits, but cards primarily advertise one-time gift credits. Standalone free forever tier: unknown / not clearly offered on pricing page."
      },
      "plans": [
        {
          "name": "Premium",
          "price_monthly_usd": 12.19,
          "price_promo_48mo_effective_monthly_usd": 2.49,
          "renewal_monthly_usd": 10.99,
          "credits_included": "250 AI credits (one-time gift on card). Ongoing monthly credit allotment: unknown from card text",
          "notes": "Up to 3 websites; hosting included. 48-mo promo pricing shown ($119.52 for 48 months, regular price $585.12)."
        },
        {
          "name": "Unlimited",
          "price_monthly_usd": 18.99,
          "price_promo_48mo_effective_monthly_usd": 3.49,
          "renewal_monthly_usd": 16.99,
          "credits_included": "500 AI credits (one-time gift on card). Ongoing monthly allotment: unknown from card text",
          "notes": "Unlimited websites; ecommerce; priority support."
        },
        {
          "name": "Cloud Startup",
          "price_monthly_usd": 27.99,
          "price_promo_48mo_effective_monthly_usd": 7.99,
          "renewal_monthly_usd": 25.99,
          "credits_included": "1,000 AI credits (one-time gift on card). Ongoing monthly allotment: unknown",
          "notes": "Highest listed self-serve tier on this page."
        }
      ],
      "starter_paid_plan": {
        "name": "Premium",
        "price_monthly_usd": 12.19,
        "credits_summary": "250 one-time gift credits (monthly unknown)"
      },
      "affiliate_url": null,
      "gaps": [
        "Ongoing monthly AI credit amounts not clearly listed on plan cards (FAQ says plans differ in monthly AI credits)",
        "Promo vs renewal pricing is complex (48-month terms)"
      ],
      "visit_url": "https://www.hostinger.com/ai-builder",
      "source_url": "https://www.hostinger.com/ai-builder/pricing",
      "page_url": "https://getvibecost.com/tools/hostinger-ai-builder.html"
    },
    {
      "id": "cursor",
      "name": "Cursor",
      "slug": "cursor",
      "category": "ai-ide",
      "website": "https://cursor.com",
      "pricing_url": "https://cursor.com/pricing",
      "docs_url": "https://cursor.com/docs/models-and-pricing",
      "source_urls": [
        "https://cursor.com/pricing",
        "https://cursor.com/docs/models-and-pricing"
      ],
      "checked_at": "2026-10-19",
      "unit": "weekly AI usage pool",
      "unit_note": "Sold as part of The X Subscription (Grok + Cursor + X). Paid plans include a weekly usage pool for Cursor/Grok models. Third-party models on Premium+ billed at API list price from prepaid credit.",
      "what_one_unit_buys": "unknown fixed credit count. Pool is relative (Plus = base, Premium = 4×, Super = 15×, Ultra = 50×). Refreshes weekly.",
      "free_tier": {
        "available": true,
        "summary": "Limited agent and chat requests"
      },
      "plans": [
        {
          "name": "Free",
          "price_monthly_usd": 0,
          "credits_included": "Limited AI usage",
          "notes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Plus",
          "price_monthly_usd": 8,
          "price_annual_usd": 80,
          "credits_included": "Base weekly usage pool (Cursor/Grok models only)",
          "notes": "No third-party models."
        },
        {
          "name": "Premium",
          "price_monthly_usd": 30,
          "price_annual_usd": 300,
          "credits_included": "4× Plus weekly pool",
          "notes": "Adds Cloud Agents, Origin, Bugbot, third-party models at API list price."
        },
        {
          "name": "Super",
          "price_monthly_usd": 100,
          "price_annual_usd": 1000,
          "credits_included": "15× Plus weekly pool",
          "notes": "Priority model access at peak times."
        },
        {
          "name": "Ultra",
          "price_monthly_usd": 200,
          "price_annual_usd": 2000,
          "credits_included": "50× Plus weekly pool",
          "notes": "Earliest access to products & models."
        },
        {
          "name": "Teams",
          "price_monthly_usd": 30,
          "credits_included": "Per-seat tiers matching Premium/Super/Ultra",
          "notes": "From $30+/user/month. Cursor Token Rate $0.25/M tokens on third-party for Teams/Enterprise."
        }
      ],
      "starter_paid_plan": {
        "name": "Plus",
        "price_monthly_usd": 8,
        "credits_summary": "Base weekly pool (Grok/Cursor models)"
      },
      "affiliate_url": null,
      "gaps": [
        "Absolute size of the Plus weekly pool (tokens/$) not published as a single number on fetched pages",
        "Legacy Pro/Pro+/Ultra Cursor plans still exist for existing customers, separate from X Subscription table"
      ],
      "visit_url": "https://cursor.com",
      "source_url": "https://cursor.com/pricing",
      "page_url": "https://getvibecost.com/tools/cursor.html"
    },
    {
      "id": "windsurf",
      "name": "Windsurf / Devin Desktop",
      "slug": "windsurf",
      "category": "ai-ide",
      "website": "https://devin.ai",
      "pricing_url": "https://devin.ai/pricing",
      "docs_url": "https://docs.devin.ai/admin/billing/self-serve",
      "source_urls": [
        "https://devin.ai/pricing",
        "https://docs.devin.ai/admin/billing/self-serve"
      ],
      "checked_at": "2026-10-19",
      "note": "windsurf.com/pricing now redirects to devin.ai/pricing (checked 2026-10-19). Figures below are from devin.ai/pricing and Devin self-serve billing docs. Windsurf has been folded into Devin Desktop.",
      "unit": "usage quota + on-demand credits",
      "unit_note": "Pro/Teams full seats: daily + weekly quota. Max: weekly quota only. Overage via prepaid on-demand credits (never expire).",
      "what_one_unit_buys": "unknown. Docs describe quotas qualitatively, not as a published ACU/$ table in our fetch",
      "free_tier": {
        "available": true,
        "summary": "Limited Devin usage; Devin Review; DeepWiki"
      },
      "plans": [
        {
          "name": "Free",
          "price_monthly_usd": 0,
          "credits_included": "Limited usage",
          "notes": null
        },
        {
          "name": "Pro",
          "price_monthly_usd": 20,
          "credits_included": "Daily + weekly usage quota (sessions, CLI, Desktop)",
          "notes": "Single-user. On-demand credits available past quota."
        },
        {
          "name": "Max",
          "price_monthly_usd": 200,
          "credits_included": "Larger weekly quota, no daily cap",
          "notes": "Single-user."
        },
        {
          "name": "Teams",
          "price_monthly_usd": 80,
          "credits_included": "Full seats $40/mo each (Pro-equivalent quota); flex seats free but use shared on-demand credits",
          "notes": "$80/month minimum. Full seats include Devin Desktop."
        }
      ],
      "starter_paid_plan": {
        "name": "Pro",
        "price_monthly_usd": 20,
        "credits_summary": "Daily+weekly quota (exact size unknown)"
      },
      "affiliate_url": null,
      "gaps": [
        "Exact quota sizes (tokens/ACUs/$) not stated on devin.ai/pricing or in the self-serve docs",
        "Yearly price for Pro and Max not shown on devin.ai/pricing"
      ],
      "visit_url": "https://devin.ai/desktop",
      "source_url": "https://devin.ai/pricing",
      "page_url": "https://getvibecost.com/tools/windsurf.html"
    }
  ],
  "price_changes": [
    {
      "date": "2026-10-19",
      "summary": "Re-checked all 8 tools. Hostinger AI Builder changed its promo prices and gift credits. No changes for the other 7.",
      "details": "Hostinger AI Builder (hostinger.com/ai-builder/pricing): Premium list price $11.99 to $12.19 a month, 48-month promo $2.99 to $2.49 a month ($119.52 total), renewal still $10.99. Unlimited 48-month promo $3.99 to $3.49 a month ($167.52 total), list $18.99 and renewal $16.99 unchanged. Cloud Startup unchanged at $27.99, $7.99 promo, $25.99 renewal. One-time gift AI credits on the plan cards are now 250, 500 and 1,000 (were 5, 15, and 15 plus 20 Hostinger Agent credits). Lovable, Bolt.new, Replit, v0, Base44, Cursor and Windsurf/Devin matched our data."
    },
    {
      "date": "2026-10-17",
      "summary": "Re-checked Lovable, Bolt.new and Base44. No price changes.",
      "details": "Plans, prices and credit amounts were the same as on 2026-10-15."
    },
    {
      "date": "2026-10-15",
      "summary": "Initial VibeCost snapshot created from official pricing/docs pages.",
      "details": "Baseline for Lovable, Bolt.new, Replit, v0, Base44, Hostinger AI Builder (ex-Horizons), Cursor (X Subscription), and Windsurf/Devin Desktop."
    }
  ]
}
